Air Agencies

State agencies serving on AAPCA's Board of Directors:
Alabama | Arizona | Arkansas | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Indiana | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Mississippi | Nevada | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | West Virginia | Wyoming |


AAPCA local agency members:
Butte County Air Quality Management District (CA)Canton City Health Department (OH) | Chattanooga-Hamilton County Air Pollution Control Bureau (TN) | El Dorado County Air Quality Management District (CA) | Forsyth County Office of Environmental Assistance and Protection (NC) | Fort Worth Environmental Management Department (TX) | Galveston County Health District (TX) | Environmental Protection Commission of Hillsborough County (FL)Huntsville Division of Natural Resources and Environmental Management (AL) | City of Indianapolis (IN) | Jefferson County Department of Health (AL) | Knox County (TN) | Louisville Metro Air Pollution Control District (KY) | Maricopa Air Quality Department (AZ) | Manatee County Environmental Management Department (FL) | Mecklenburg County (NC) | Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District (CA) | Nashville/Davidson Metro Public Health Department (TN) | Omaha Air Quality Control (NE) | San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District (CA) | Shelby County Health Department (TN) | Toledo Division of Environmental Services (OH) | Ventura County Air Pollution Control District (CA) | Western North Carolina Regional Air Quality Agency (NC) | Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District (CA)